2022 Holiday Schedule

Our branches will be closed during the following dates:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17 | Closed

Staff Training Day: Monday, February 21 | Closed

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30 | Closed

Independence Day Observed: Saturday, July 2 – Monday, July 4 | Closed

Labor Day: Monday, September 5 | Closed

Staff Training Day: Monday, October 10 | Closed

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24 | Closed
Friday, November 25 | Closed
Saturday, November 26 | Closed

Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24 | Closed
Christmas Day Observed: Monday, December 26 | Closed

New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31 | Closed

Scroll to Top